Dewey’s Read-a-thon October 12. 2013

So, as usual, hubby did NOT make it to his outrigger paddling this morning.  I just got back from my volunteering at the library. I won’t have done anything else to distract from my reading, but I figure, it’s the library, so it’s still reading related activity.

To catch up for lost time, I probably won’t be joining in the mini challenges as much. Will still try to visit some of my friends, or else why do a read-a-thon together?

I will be tweeting as well, so follow me @CrystalSP.

And here’s my virtual dog helping me select my books:

my virtual dog

Time: 2:19pm

Currently Reading:

books change world

Reading Location:In living room, on sofa.

Total Pages read so far: 60
Books That Changed The World: 10
Something Rotten: approx 50

Total Time spent reading so far: 1.5 hr
8:30 am – 9:00am Something Rotten
1:00pm – 2:00pm Something Rotten (audio CD while driving)

Other Readers I have visited:

shaunesay
noumena

Books I have munched on:

ROTTEN

Books I have finished:

Mini Challenges I participated in:

Published in: on October 12, 2013 at 2:30 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://azukibc.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/deweys-read-a-thon-october-12-2013/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey there! Love the virtual dog! I’ve run around on errands a lot of the afternoon, so I’m still working on my second book, hope you’re having smooth reading! 🙂


Leave a Reply

