Dewey 24 Hour Read-a-thon Getting Ready!

This book blog practically only get updates at read-a-thon – shame on me!!

Life has been rather crazy the last few months, but has finally settled down somewhat.  I have a few books lined up for read-a-thon already.  A few ballycumbers I want to finish, an awesome manga series called Pluto, and several thin books just in case.  I won’t be able to read too much though, as I have to volunteer at the library in the morning, and going out with my friends at night.  On Sunday I have a full day which means I won’t be able to stay up all night.  My majority of reading will be done between Hour 5-10. 

Published in: on October 11, 2013 at 1:20 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://azukibc.wordpress.com/2013/10/11/dewey-24-hour-read-a-thon-getting-ready/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. *waves* Hey there! Good luck today! What do you at the library? I’ve thought of volunteering with ours but never really checked into it, work keeps me busy enough, hopefully someday when I retire it’s something I could think about! See you later!

  2. Great to see you participating in the read-a-thon Azuki. We are over halfway done. I’ll check back in again soon! Happy Reading!


Leave a Reply

