Dewey’s Read-a-thon Hour 17

Time: 12:35am

Currently Reading:

Let’s see, for the last few hours I: took a nap, had dinner, fed and scope poops for my Tamagotchi, ate some ice cream, had a mango, had a TimTam, chat with my mom on the phone, and sipped a thimble of Madeira because I was reading a wine book and couldn’t do it without some drink. And of course, reading all the responses to my mini-challenge. It was great fun reading all the posts and some had me cracking up. It’s really nice when people says that they like the challenge. Thank you so much! It’s really hard deciding which one is my favorite!

Reading Location:In room, on my bed.

Total Pages read so far: 567

The Angel’s Game pg. 260-470 (211)
26a pg. 1-230 (231)
The Wine Club pg. 91-215 (125)

Total Time spent reading so far: 10.5 hr
9:30 am – 10:30am The Wine Club
11:00am – 12:00pm The Angel’s Game
1:00pm – 3:30pm The Angel’s Game
4:30pm – 6:30pm 26a
7:30pm – 11:30am 26a, The Wine Club

Other Readers I have visited:

shaunesay
MelissaW
MelissaW

Books I have munched on:

Books I have finished:

The Angel's Game

26a

wine club

Mini Challenges I participated in:

Book Spine Poetry

book spine poetry

Published in: on April 28, 2013 at 12:46 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://azukibc.wordpress.com/2013/04/28/deweys-read-a-thon-hour-17/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. It was a really cute challenge idea! Hour 17 was about the end for me, I did manage to finish the novella I was reading, but not really anything past that. I tried, but kept reading the same paragraph and falling asleep! lol! You did much better than me!


Leave a Reply

