Dewey’s Read-a-thon Hour 8

Time: 3:38pm

Currently Reading:

Kyaaa… where has all the time flew??? It’s 1/3 of the way and I just finished half a book? I feel so ashamed of myself.

26a

Reading Location:In room, on my bed.

Total Pages read so far: 211

The Angel’s Game pg. 260-470 (211)

Total Time spent reading so far: 4.5 hr
9:30 am – 10:30am The Wine Club
11:00am – 12:00pm The Angel’s Game
1:00pm – 3:30pm The Angel’s Game

Other Readers I have visited:

shaunesay
MelissaW

Books I have munched on:

wine club

Books I have finished:

The Angel's Game

Mini Challenges I participated in:

Book Spine Poetry

book spine poetry

Published in: on April 27, 2013 at 3:55 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://azukibc.wordpress.com/2013/04/27/deweys-read-a-thon-hour-8/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi azuki! Your 26a book looks interesting! Keep on reading 🙂

  2. I loved 26a! I hope you’re enjoying it too, and good luck with the rest of the read-a-thon.

  3. I like your poem, you seem to be a natural! You should’ve entered to other mini challenge, the one with making a sentence with books. You would’ve totally been a rockstar at that, hehe.

    I haven’t read 26a, but when I do, I’ll be like “Azuki” recced me. And I’ll be like “home girl, yur awesome”

    Stay strong; eyes open!

    – Cheerleader Nova

  4. You are doing well! Don’t worry about your reading pace, just enjoy the time reading! –Janel #TeamTiger


Leave a Reply

