Read-a-thon Hour 2

Spent time visiting other readers… so the first hour wasn’t very productive.

Now heading out to volunteer at the library, be back at around 1pm, when I plan to resume with full force.

Time: 9:32am

Currently Reading:

Enrique's Journey

Reading Location:On my favorite papasan chair.

Total Pages read so far: 26

Enrique’s Journey: pg 25 – 50

Total Time spent reading so far: 30 min
8:30am – 9:00pm Enrique’s Journey: pg 25 – 50

Other Readers I have visited:

Noumena
Dancing-Dog
shaunesay
mhs160
CandyTX
Kanaye44
Elsi
VeganMedusa

Books I have munched on:

Books I have finished:

Published in: on October 22, 2011 at 9:36 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://azukibc.wordpress.com/2011/10/22/read-a-thon-hour-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. checking in to cheer you on. will be back to see how it’s going

  2. Good Morning! It looks like you’re off to a good start, and things worked out good for you this time! I’ll visit you again later on to see how you’re doing! 😀

  3. Hey hey! Ho ho! Grab your book and go, go, go!

    A Cheer from your pal Elsi

  4. Just stopped by to say hi! Keep up the good work!

  5. Hi! How are you liking your book? I think I saw that in a swap – it does look interesting! Awesome that you can read-a-thon all day this time – yay! I have some obligations I can’t get out of but am doing my best to keep reading 🙂


Leave a Reply

