Count Down to Read-a-thon

Okay… here are some of the books I have in my pile. Of course, I do not expect to read all of them. And in fact I may end up reading something not on the list…

Oranges are Not the Only Fruit (My Oldest TBR)
The Host
Doomed Queen Anne
Name Me Nobody
Answering 911
Up in the Villa
Mira, Mirror
The Fly-Truffler
Bite Me
Every Friday Night
The Art of Living
Awareness
Sometimes The Magic Works
The Accidental Explorer

So going to bed early tonight!!!

And thank you to any cheerleader who comes by for a visit!! Happy Reading to You Too! As I have to work on Saturday (couldn’t get the day off from my boss!) I won’t be very active till the afternoon.

Published in: on October 9, 2010 at 2:47 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://azukibc.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/count-down-to-read-a-thon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Bad boss! Have fun, will drop in later!

  2. Good Morning! Hope your work day goes by quick! I will be back to visit you again later!

  3. hi azuki! sorry you had to work this morning but I know you’ll get into the the read-a-thon fun this afternoon!


Leave a Reply

